ПРОЕКТЫ

  • NEXA TOWNHOUSE

    СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО В ПРОЦЕССЕ

    NEXA TOWNHOUSE — жилой комплекс из 12 домов премиум-класса с экологичными дизайнерскими решениями и услугами отельного обслуживания, создающий уникальные ценности для клиента.

    ПОСМОТРЕТЬ
    build
  • NEXA RIVERSIDE VILLA

    СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО В ПРОЦЕССЕ

    NEXA RIVERSIDE — живописное место с фантастическими пейзажами и видом на реку. Наша компания специализируется на создании высококлассных экологически чистых решений в дизайне, которые гармонично сочетаются с аутентичной природой Бали.

    ПОСМОТРЕТЬ
    build
  • MONTENEL

    ЗАВЕРШЕННОЕ СТРОИТЕЛЬСТВО

    MONTENEL — бутик-отель, состоящий из 10 уникальных номеров с невероятными интерьерными решениями и атмосферой. Каждая комната позволяет вам почувствовать расслабления и насладится пребыванием в самом центре города.

    ПОСМОТРЕТЬ
    build
  • NEXA OCEAN VILLAGE

    АРХИТЕКТУРА В РАЗРАБОТКЕ

    NEXA OCEAN VILLAGE — проект с эксклюзивным видом на океан. Земельный участок площадью 10128 м² расположен на живописном холме в 6 минутах от побережья. Каждая вилла будет спроектирована с захватывающим обзором на океан и инфинити-бассейнами.

    ПОСМОТРЕТЬ
    build
  • NEXA HILLSIDE

    АРХИТЕКТУРА В РАЗРАБОТКЕ

    NEXA HILLSIDE — это место для отдыха в тропиках Бали. Комплекс из 4 вилл с потрясающими видами. Одна сторона обращена к вершинам холмов, реке и горизонту, а другая — расположена в сплошных джунглях.

    ПОСМОТРЕТЬ
    build

Portfolio

  • NEXA TOWNHOUSE

    CONSTRUCTION IN PROCESS

    NEXA TOWNHOUSE is a premium housing complex featuring sustainable design solutions. 12 units facility including hotel hospitality service is created to offer commodious spaces to relax and recharge in peaceful environment.

    LEARN MORE
    build
  • NEXA RIVERSIDE VILLA

    CONSTRUCTION IN PROCESS

    NEXA RIVERSIDE is a truly picturesque location with fantastic scenery and river view. Our company’s specialty is high-end sustainable design that harmoniously blends into the authentic nature of Bali creating pure essence of euphony.

    Learn more
    build
  • MONTENEL

    FINISHED CONSTRUCTION

    MONTENEL is a boutique hotel. The property has 10 uniquely designed suits with incredible interior solutions and cryptic vibes. Every room allows you to relax or work whenever you have the need to. Enjoy your stay in the heart of the city.

    Learn more
    build
  • NEXA OCEAN VILLAGE

    ARCHITECTURE IN PROCESS

    NEXA OCEAN VILLAGE with exclusive ocean-view. The 10128 M² of land is located on a hill 6 minutes away from the ocean. Each villa will be designed to have an individual infinity pool overlooking the ocean what makes sunsets even more breathtaking.

    LEARN MORE
    build
  • NEXA HILLSIDE

    ARCHITECTURE IN PROCESS

    NEXA HILLSIDE is a tropical escape in Buwit. Complex of 4 villas with sensational views. One side facing the top of hills, the river and horizon, while another side of the complex hides in complete jungles.

    LEARN MORE
    build